Find a Trainer

Certified TIER Trainers

Click on a region for the primary TIER contact and the region's certified trainers.

 
Click any Region of the Texas map to view the regional contact information 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
 

Find a Certified TIER Trainer in your Region

Certifications

E = Essentials (Introduction and Leadership modules)
E+ = Essentials Plus (Introduction, Leadership, and Culturally and Linguistically Responsive Practices modules)
BMH = Behavior and Mental Health (Behavior and Mental Health modules)


Region 1

Region 1 - 1900 W. Schunior, Edinburg, TX 78541

Primary Contact

Claudia Garcia
cgarcia@esc1.net
956-984-6244

ct-badgeCertified Trainers

Claudia Garcia (E+, BMH)
Angelica Hinojosa (E+, BMH)

Region 2

Region 2 - 209 N. Water Street, Corpus Christi, TX 78401

Primary Contact

Evalynn "Ambra" Sherrod
ambra.sherrod@esc2.us
361-561-8519

ct-badgeCertified Trainers

Ana Elizondo (E+)
Gigi Gransden (E)
Ambra Sherrod (E+)
Veronica Trevino (E)

Region 3

Region 3 - 1905 Leary Lane, Victoria, TX 77901

Primary Contact

Irene Schultz
ischultz@esc3.net
361-573-0731 Ext. 266

ct-badgeCertified Trainers

Elyse Lieberman (E+, BMH)
Irene Schultz (E+, BMH)

Region 4

Region 4 - 7145 West Tidwell Road, Houston, TX 77092

Primary Contact

Kellian Hughes
kellian.hughes@esc4.net
713-744-6399

ct-badgeCertified Trainers

Shelley Bolen-Abbott (E)
Jan Cook (E+)
Kellian Hughes (E+)
Lisette Spraggins (E+, BMH)

Region 5

Region 5 - Edison Plaza, Suite 500, 350 Pine St., Beaumont, TX 77701

Primary Contact

Suzanne Martin
suzannemartin@esc5.net

ct-badgeCertified Trainers

Halee Anthony (E)
Suzanne Martin (E+, BMH)
Lauren Peet (E, BMH)
Melondy Roberson (E+)

Region 6

Region 6 - 3332 Montgomery Road, Huntsville, TX 77340

Primary Contact

Fabiana Bezerra
fbezerra@esc6.net
936-435-8252

ct-badgeCertified Trainers

Fabiana Bezerra (E+, BMH)
Laura Brinkley (E)
Susan Brown (E)
Lacie Little (E)
Sam Weesner (E)
Mark Ybarra (E+)

Region 7

Region 7 - 1909 North Longview St., Kilgore, TX 75662

Primary Contacts

Audra Hastings
ahastings@esc7.net
903-988-6908

Denise Richmond
drichmond@esc7.net
903-988-6902

ct-badgeCertified Trainers

Denise Richmond (E+, BMH)

Region 8

Region 8 - PO Box 1894, Mt. Pleasant, TX 75456

Primary Contacts

Shirley Agan
sagan@reg8.net
903-575-2769

Shannon Hayes

ct-badgeCertified Trainers

Shirley Agan (E)
Amber Carroll (E)
Mary Ellen Davis (E)
Shannon Hayes (E+)
Jennifer Solomon (E)

Region 9

Region 9 - 301 Loop 11, Wichita Falls, TX 76306

Primary Contact

Lynra Tackitt
lynra.tackitt@esc9.net
940-322-6928

ct-badgeCertified Trainers

Lynra Tackitt (E)
Janelle Walta (E+, BMH)

Region 10

Region 10 - 400 E. Spring Valley Rd., Richardson, TX 75081

Primary Contact

Kevin Alaniz
kevin.alaniz@region10.org
972-348-1592

ct-badgeCertified Trainers

Kevin Alaniz (E+)
Jennifer Hernandez (E+)

Region 11

Region 11 - 1451 S. Cherry Lane, White Settlement, TX 76108

Primary Contact

Gary Alderson
galderson@esc11.net

ct-badgeCertified Trainers

Gary Alderson (E+, BMH)
Monica Alsaker (E, BMH)
Ivy Foss (E+, BMH)
Annissa Macon (E+, BMH)
Lori Melton (E)
Christi Perkins (E+, BMH)

Region 12

Region 12 - 2101 West Loop 340, Waco, TX 76712

Primary Contact

Crystal Robinson
crobinson@esc12.net
254-297-1217

ct-badgeCertified Trainers

Scott Perez (E+, BMH)
Crystal Robinson (E+)

Region 13

Region 13 - 5701 Springdale Rd., Austin, TX 78723

Primary Contact

Janice Burch
janice.burch@esc13.txed.net
512-919-5152

ct-badgeCertified Trainers

Janice Burch (E+)
Megan Spinn (E+)

Region 14

Region 14 - North location: 1850 Highway 351, Abilene, TX 79601

Primary Contact

Angela Thomas
athomas@esc14.net
325-675-8676

ct-badgeCertified Trainers

Patty Garcia (E+)
Jana Higgins (E+)
Angela Thomas (E+, BMH)

Region 15

Region 15 - 612 South Irene Street; San Angelo, TX 76903

Primary Contact

Brandi Mendoza
Brandi.Mendoza@esc15.net
(325) 481.4073

ct-badgeCertified Trainers

Jessica Flores (E+)
Brandi Mendoza (E+, BMH)

Region 16

Region 16 - 5800 Bell Street, Amarillo, TX 79109

Primary Contact

Sara Honea
Sara.honea@esc16.net
806-677-5195

ct-badgeCertified Trainers

Mandy Abernathy (E+)
Candra Clary (E+)
Haley Esters (E)
Sara Honea (E, BMH)

Region 17

Region 17 - 1111 West Loop 289, Lubbock, TX 79416

Primary Contact

Amy Hagerman
ahagerman@esc17.net
806-281-5859

ct-badgeCertified Trainers

Elda DeSantiago (E+)
Amy Hagerman (E+, BMH)
Cynthia Hobbs (E)
Bilinda McCutcheon (E)

Region 18

Region 18 - PO Box 60580, Midland, TX 79711

Primary Contact

Tommie Turner
tommie.turner@esc18.net
432-567-3278

ct-badgeCertified Trainers

Sharla Gersbach (E+, BMH)
Mary Groomer (E, BMH)
John Harris (E, BMH)
Sharon Moya (E)
Tommie Turner (E+, BMH)

Region 19

Region 19 - 6611 Boeing Drive, El Paso, TX 79925

Primary Contact

Lisa Ehlers McCuller
ljemcculler@esc19.net
915-780-5353

ct-badgeCertified Trainers

Bernice Garcia (E+)
Daniely Gutierrez (E, BMH)
Lisa Ehlers McCuller (E+, BMH)
Wesley Temple (E, BMH)

Region 20

Region 20 - 1314 Hines Avenue, San Antonio, TX 78208

Primary Contact

Michelle Candland
michelle.candland@esc20.net
210-370-5411

ct-badgeCertified Trainers

Cindi Bowling (E+, BMH)
Michelle Candland (E+)
Karen Feldman (E+)
Daniel Galdeano (E+)
Rebecca Lopez (E+)
Kim Lowe (E)